Goal Setting

Goal Setting

Management in Civil Construction has many facets. Tasks and processes resemble each other. But during processing it often depends on the crucial, substantial detail at the correct time paired with the brought in experience, in order to offer to the customers beside the desired service also the hoped for success.
Practiced building management with us is not an act of bureaucracy, but a service.

Management in Civil Construction can help to accomplish projects faster and with fewer resources.


To change the future is the motto,

but not so ...   and also not so ...

Still project management is regarded by some decision makers as pure bureaucracy for tasks, which could be advanced without the paper stuff many faster, however by using the common sense.

  The expression "Project management I find it totally good and important, should we make next time also, but this time we have no time for that" is not invented, but comes from a manager with large project responsibility.

What clients say:

"Project management can lead to the fact that customers are more content with the result and also with the work. Can. Must not. But project management becomes ever more to an occupation with its own handycraft tools." Tom Alby, PM

What clients can expect,

can be learned under Scope of Functions . There you read, within which ranges and with which methods we can support you during the project completion practically.


Management in Civil Construction - Dipl.-Ing. E. Stephan

Zielsetzung

Zielsetzung


Management im Bauwesen hat viele Facetten. Aufgaben und Abläufe ähneln sich. Aber oft kommt es bei der Bearbeitung auf das entscheidende, wesentliche Detail zum richtigen Zeitpunkt gepaart mit der eingebrachten Erfahrung an, um den Kunden neben dem gewünschten Service auch den erhofften Erfolg zu bieten. 
Praktiziertes Bau Management ist bei uns nicht ein Akt der Bürokratie, sondern eine Dienstleistung.

Management im Bauwesen kann dazu verhelfen, Projekte schneller und mit weniger Ressourcen durchzuführen.

                                                

Die Zukunft zu verändern lautet also die Devise,

aber nicht so ...   und auch nicht so ...

Noch wird Projektmanagement bei manchen Entscheidungsträgern als reine Bürokratie für Aufgaben angesehen, die ohne den Papierkram viel schneller vorangetrieben werden könnten, allein durch die Anwendung des gesunden Menschenverstands.

  Die Äusserung "Projektmanagement finde ich total gut und wichtig, sollten wir das nächste Mal auch machen, aber dieses Mal haben wir keine Zeit dafür" ist nicht erfunden, sondern stammt von einem Manager mit grosser Projektverantwortung.

Was Kunden sagen:

"Projektmanagement kann dazu führen, dass Kunden zufriedener sind mit dem Ergebnis und auch mit der Arbeit selbst. Kann. Muss nicht. Aber Projektmanagement wird immer mehr zu einem Beruf mit eigenem Handwerkszeug."  Tom Alby, PM

Was Kunden erwarten können,

erfahren Sie unter dem Menüpunkt Leistungsbereiche . Dort lesen Sie, in welchen Bereichen und mit welchen Methoden wir Sie bei der Projektabwicklung tatkräftig unterstützen können.

 



XING
Management im Bauwesen - Dipl.-Ing. E. Stephan